×
Menü
om

Gnosjö automatsvarvning

Lidängsvägen 1
Box 182
SE-335 24 Gnosjö
Telefon: +46 (0)370 33 32 50
Fax: +46 (0)370 991 70
E-post: info@svarvning.nu

linda

Linda Fransson

MD and Quality- & Environmentsystem Manager
+46 (0)370-33 32 51
linda@svarvning.nu

solweig

solweig Fransson

Sales and Purchase Manager
+46 (0)370-33 32 55
solweig@svarvning.nu

olle

olle Fransson

Technical Manager
+46 (0)370-33 32 53
olle@svarvning.nu

ola

Ola Davidsson

Production Manager NC
+46 (0)370-33 32 54
ola@svarvning.nu

anders

Anders Jacobsson

Production Manager Hydromat
+46 (0)370-33 32 52
anders@svarvning.nu

madeleine

Madeleine Edvinsson

Stock
+46 (0)370-33 32 58
madeleine@svarvning.nu

anna

Anna Sandberg

Stock
+46 (0)370-33 32 56
anna@svarvning.nu

nicklas

Nicklas Lundh

Maintenance
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
nicklas@svarvning.nu

jens

Jens Ringborg

Cleanliness
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
jens@svarvning.nu

andreas

Andréas Sandberg

Quality technician
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
andreas@svarvning.nu

om

Charlotte Rudén

Administration
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
lotta@svarvning.nu

om

Anna-Lena Johansson

Production technician Hydromat
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
annalena@svarvning.nu

madelaine

Madelaine Borg

Material stock
+46 (0)370-33 32 57
madelaine@svarvning.nu