×
Meny

Gnosjö automatsvarvning

Lidängsvägen 1
Box 182
SE-335 24 Gnosjö
Telefon: +46 (0)370 33 32 50
Fax: +46 (0)370 991 70
E-post: info@svarvning.nu

Linda Fransson

VD samt Verksamhets-samordnare (kvalitet/miljö)
+46 (0)370-33 32 51
linda@svarvning.nu

solweig Fransson

Försäljning och Inköp
+46 (0)370-33 32 55
solweig@svarvning.nu

olle Fransson

Teknik
+46 (0)370-33 32 53
olle@svarvning.nu

Ola Davidsson

Produktionsansvarig NC
+46 (0)370-33 32 54
ola@svarvning.nu

Anders Jacobsson 

Produktionsansvarig Hydromat
+46 (0)370-33 32 52
anders@svarvning.nu

Madeleine Edvinsson

Lager
+46 (0)370-33 32 58
madeleine@svarvning.nu

Anna Sandberg

Lager
+46 (0)370-33 32 56
anna@svarvning.nu

Nicklas Lundh

Underhåll
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
nicklas@svarvning.nu

Jens Ringborg

Renhet
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
jens@svarvning.nu

Andréas Sandberg

Kvalitetstekniker
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
andreas@svarvning.nu

Charlotte Rudén

Administration
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
lotta@svarvning.nu

Anna-Lena Johansson

Produktionstekniker Hydromat
+46 (0)370-33 32 50
annalena@svarvning.nu

Madelaine Borg

Materiallager
+46 (0)370-33 32 57
madelaine@svarvning.nu